Executive Committee of the Faculty Assembly  July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025				
T. Scott Isbell, Ph.D. (Chair)	Professor	Pathology	Clinical	07/23-06/25
Matthew Smeds, M.D.	Professor	Surgery	Clinical	01/18-06/25
Ryan Teague, Ph.D.	Professor	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	Basic Science	07/19-06/25
Ramona Behshad, M.D.	Associate Professor	Dermatology	Clinical	07/20-06/26
Michael Lasky, M.D.	Professor	Anesthesiology	Clinical	07/23-06/26
Erik Madsen, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Pediatrics	Clinical	07/20-06/26
Shakir Mohamed, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics	Clinical	07/23-06/26
Lia Lowrie, M.D.	Professor	Pediatrics	Clinical	07/21-06/27
Joe Wheeler, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine	Clinical	07/21-06/27
Fred Buckhold, M.D.		Faculty Representative, Academic Leadership Council	Ex-Officio	
Ghazala Hayat, M.D.		Director, Continuous Quality Improvement	Ex-Officio	
Jane McHowat, Ph.D.		Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development	Ex-Officio	
Andrew Butler, Ph.D.		Chair, Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee	Ex-Officio	
Zachary Hamilton, M.D.		Member, Executive Committee of the SOM	Ex-Officio	
Ghassan Kamel, M.D.		Member, Executive Committee of the SOM	Ex-Officio	
Fanjun Wang, M.D.		Member, Executive Committee of the SOM	Ex-Officio	