Nominations and Elections Committee				
July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2025				
Member	Rank	Basic Science or Clinical	Department	Term
Rajeev Aurora, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Basic Science	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	07/19-06/25
Heather Macarthur, Ph.D.	Professor	Basic Science	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/19-06/25
Cynthia Morris, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Neurology	07/23-06/26
Kento Sonoda, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Family and Community Medicine	07/23-06/26
Joseph Wheeler, M.D. (Chair)	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/20-06/26
Avi Gandhi, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/24-06/27
Christopher Neal, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/21-06/27
Jane McHowat, Ph.D.		Ex-Officio	Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development	
William Redden, M.D.		Ex-Officio	Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Rep	